Progress!


tcoprojectpageonegreytonewwords

This is a page from the little local history children’s book that I’ve been working on. Today, it moved from being a sketch in a notebook, to being inked neatly onto tidy tracing paper, to being scanned into the computer, ‘colored’ and having text added. Whew! (Oh, I forgot to add an arrow up there after “But others were very different”…) I love being able to see it all so neat and clear.

Of course, something’s off. I’m not quite sure what it is… but I’ll rejoice in this little bit of progress!

Leave a Reply

