I’m here – under the pile of tissues!


Okay, so it’s not that bad, but my productive side has been pretty well ironed flat by a stinky cold. It’s aaaaalmost gone! 

While I’m waiting for it to disappear and the return of the list of brilliant things that I had in my head to blog about, I shall keep pace with a filler post. 

I want to know why of all the little search terms that this blog has been discovered under (mostly to do with coleus and the makeshift ladder/easel) “A BRAIN UNDER OBSESSION” is the most common. What? I don’t understand! But oh, it does make me laugh… That phrase is nowhere in previous posts… Well, now it is in this one!

Hmm. Time to rotate clothes and take a nap, I think!

Leave a Reply

